Website Background.png


del solsoul


solSoul six

10.27.2019 / Live at Never Records | Kansas City, MO

Website Background2.png

We are Arquesta del solsoul


Arquesta Del SoulSol is a Kansas City-based music collective.

We are African Futurist Genre Killerz from the Middle of the Map bringing an innovative multidimensional sound inspired by our founding musical ancestors to decolonize and time bend indigenous sounds of the Caribbean, Latin America, West, Central, and Southern Africa. Let’s time travel and unravel!

Members include (but not limited to)

Les Izmore, Jessica Ayala, Brad Williams, Brandy Nicole, Chalis O’Neal, Desmond Mason, Irving Graham, Ernest Melton and Andres Ramirez